Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

INSET day                                         Monday 3rd September

INSET day                                         Tuesday 4th September

Children return to school                   Wednesday 5th September

Children break up                              Friday 19th October

Half-term holiday                               Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Children return to school                   Monday 29th October

Children break up                             Thursday 20th December

INSET day                                         Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term

INSET day                                         Monday 7th January

Children return to school                   Tuesday 8th January

Children break up                              Friday 15th February

Half-term holiday                               Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Children return to school                   Monday 25th February

Children break up                              Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term

Children return to school                   Tuesday 23rd April

Bank holiday                                      Monday 6th May

Children break up                              Friday 24th May

Half-term holiday                               Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Children return to school                   Monday 3rd June

INSET day                                         Monday 1st July

Children break up                             Tuesday 23rd July

Top